Tonight on The Squirrel Report!

It’s a Call In Show!

We all know people that should just stop helping. (Yes, I’m looking at you, Ted Nugent.) Call in and tell us who you wish would just “STOP HELPING ALREADY” (whether it be on guns, politics, or whatever)

214-530-0036

We’re also likely to mention Piers Morgan, Kiev, The ATF, and more!

TONIGHT! At 8:00 FOT, 9:00 Eastern

Tonight on The Squirrel Report!

What does an iPhone have to do with a “smart gun”? (Listen and find out)

DUNN, DUNN, DUNN! (Say it in a melodramatic style)

Who has the moral high ground in the gun “debate”?

ALL THAT AND MORE!!!!

Call in and tell us what’s at the top of your bucket list. We’re breathless with anticipation!

Tonight at 8:00 FOT, 9:00 Eastern

Squirrel Report – 91

The first SQRPT Book Club Episode!

Marko Kloos talks about his book, Terms of Enlistment and the sequel, Lines of Departure. It was one of the best shows we’ve done and we set a new record for concurrent listeners. Marko has some great things in store for the third book and an upcoming novella, so hit the play button and have a listen.

It’s The Squirrel Report – 91

Get it on iTunes!

And now streaming 24 hours a day!

Tonight on The Squirrel Report!

It’s SQRPT Book Club Night!

We’ll be talking to best selling author Marko Kloos about his book, Terms of Enlistment and the sequel, Lines of Departure. Marko will be on Skype so you can call in and talk to him. (214-530-0036)

In addition to writing great books, Marko has blogged at The Munchkin Wrangler since 2005 and is Major Caudill’s ghost writer.

We’ll also cover a few little items that happened this week.

Tonight! 8:00 FOT, 9:00 Eastern, 7:00 Mountain and 6:00 Pacific.

It’s a live show every week so mark your calendar and call in!